Latest News‎ > ‎

Club Notes 10/2/13

posted 11 Feb 2013, 07:11 by St Patricks GAA Sligo   [ updated 11 Feb 2013, 07:18 ]
St Pats held their A.G.M recently and the following Officers were appointed 
President Eamon Carney,
Patrons Tom Clarke, Pat Brady, Fr Michael O Horo,
Chairman Martin Giblin,
Vice Chairman Colm Carney,
Secretary Gerard Clarke,
Assistant Secretary Mark Boland ,
Treasurer Trevor Boland,
Assistant Treasurer Brian Keane,
P.R.O.s Nigel Collery,& Darragh Clarke,
Community Council Rep Mark Boland,
County Board Reps Aidan Kiely,
Cultural Officer Gerry O Connor,
A.S.A.P Officer James Clarke.
Scrappy Twoo.. St Pats are delighted to announce our second annual
scrap metal Saturday Collection on Saturday 23rd of February from 9am
until 1pm at Rafters Quarry.Further details on 087-9983271
Important information for players & parents.From Jan 1st it is
mandatory to use a mouthguard in all Gaelic matches & training
sessions for all age grades up to and including minors.
Club Membership is now due for the year 2013 and the club ask for your
support. The committee retained cost of membership at €20 for non
playing members. Membership can be paid to any committee member or Club
Treasurer Trevor Boland. All fully paid up members before 31st March
are entitled to enter into draw for All Ireland Football tickets. Extra
rewards and benefits are also been added. Details to follow.