Club Executive‎ > ‎

Club Executive & Management 2016


Committee for the forth coming year is 

President Eamon Carney, Vice President Fr Michael O Horo, 

Patrons Pat Brady, Tom Clarke,& Sean Egan. 

Chairman Trevor Boland, Vice Chairman Colm Carney, 

Secretary Michele Haugh, Assistant Secretary Martin Giblin, 

Treasurer Micheal Clarke, 

P.R.O Nigel Collery, Assistant P.R.O Donal Brady, 

Insurance Officer Declan Clarke, ASAP Officer Donal Brady,

County Board Delegate Micheal Clarke,

Community Council Delegate Mark Boland. 

The club are delighted to announce Michael Henry as Senior manager for the coming year.

All at they club wish Michael all the best for the coming season.

Senior Team Management 2016

Senior Team Managers                    

Michael Henry


Enda McTiernan

Junior Team Managers



Uachtarán Cumann Naomh Pádraig

Eamonn Ó Cearnaigh

Ba mhaith liom chomhghairdeachas a dhéanamh le club Naomh Pádraig ar an ócáid stairiúl seo --- oscailt suíomh idirlíon an chlub. Tá sár buíochas tuilte ag gach duine as ucht an dea-obair seo agus muid ag plé leis an meán cumarsáide nua aimseartha.

On behalf of St. Patrick’s GAA Club, Skreen&Dromard Co. Sligo it is an honour for me as president of the club to congratulate our progressive executive committee on the launch of our new website as we join the era of modern communications.

Our club was reformed in 1958 with the amalgamation of the two sporting half parishes of Skreen and Dromard. The club has flourished through the years winning five county senior football titles as well as numerous titles at other levels.

Our most famous player was the legendary Mickey Kearins one of the greatest forwards ever to play gaelic football and Sligo’s first ever All- Star in 1971.

Now with an excellent Bord na nÓg structure in place working diligently with the ever increasing membership of boys and girls I look forward as president to an exciting future for our club.